© Shima Seiki
© Shima Seiki

Latest in Shima Seiki Fashion Tech webinar series discusses techniques for reducing costs and forecasting demand.

Shima Seiki has announced dates for Session 6 of its Fashion Tech webinar series. The 6-part series on the latest fashion tech, has covered a wide range of topics beginning with how to use the company’s SDS-ONE APEX series design system, as well as how to start a virtual sampling project, how to link with production, and how to use APEX for applications other than knitwear.

Fashion Tech Webinar Series Session 6

‘Increase your e-commerce profits using virtual samples – techniques for reducing costs and forecasting demand’

Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 10am (CET) / 5pm (HKT)

*Registration deadline is Friday, 7 January 2022 | 1am (CET) / 8am (HKT).

Free Zoom online seminar

Capacity: 500 (first-come, first-served basis)

Details/Registration

Even if you are unable to attend the event, sign up now to view the webcast at a later date.

In this sixth session of the series, Shima will introduce how to operate an e-commerce site efficiently using virtual samples that leads to higher profits. The session will also include actual success stories and a demonstration for creating virtual samples.

This webinar is perfect for you if:

-you wish to streamline image preparation for e-commerce use

-you are not yet familiar with APEX

-you are interested in using APEX

-you are facing technical and workflow issues while using APEX

Shima Seiki looks forward to your participation.

www.shimaseiki.com