Shima Seiki
Knitting Industry

Free membership

Receive our weekly Newsletter
and set tailored daily news alerts.

Warp Knitting/​Crochet

Groz-Beckert seminar on warp knitting

Seminar is the latest in a series from the German company’s Academy Mobile Knitting.

27th April 2021

Knitting Industry
 |  Albstadt, Germany

Intimate Apparel, Hosiery/​Socks

Groz-Beckert’s first online seminar this month will focus on warp knitting. Interested parties should attend the seminar and let the leading German company’s experts give you detailed insights on the topic of warp knitting modules.

Topic: Warp knitting modules – Product overview

“In this online seminar you will get an insight into the variety of warp knitting modules. We will present our product range for the different machine types and, based on examples, we will explain what is behind the individual elements of Groz-Beckert module designations,” the company explains.

The seminar language is English. To participate, prior registration is required. To register, please follow the below link, select the desired time and register free of charge.

Dates:

Tuesday, 11 May 2021, 08:00 a.m. CEST (06:00 a.m. UTC/GMT)

Tuesday, 11 May 2021, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

register now for the online seminar

“On our website you can learn more about the Groz-Beckert Academy Mobile and find out about current online seminars,” Groz-Beckert concludes.

about Academy Mobile Knitting

Latest Reports

Business intelligence for the fibre, textiles and apparel industries: technologies, innovations, markets, investments, trade policy, sourcing, strategy...

Find out more